If you no longer want Static Object to have access to your Github or Gitlab account, you may revoke its access from your user settings by clicking Settings > Github or Settings > Gitlab then scrolling down to Revoke Access.
Revoking access will not delete any data or close your Static Object account.
If you are the owner of any organizations or repos, revoking your Github/Gitlab authorization will result in an interruption of service. No new commits will be imported. Existing data will not be removed.