While we are sad to see you go, we don't want to be one of those companies that makes it impossible to close your account. You can do this easily by clicking on Settings, or My Account > Account Settings. Scroll down to see the "Close my Account" button.
Closing your account will remove all authorizations from linked accounts, and you will no longer be able to access any accounts or repos you belong to on Static Object.
If you are the only owner of any organizations or repos, the data for those projects will also be deleted from Static Object.